CRAZY AUCTION

Please save the date for 2022! 

February 5, 2022

The Heights Villa

3600 Michaux

Houston, Texas 77009

*****************************************************

2022 – HAMC – Updated Auction Business Donation Request Letter[11852]

2022 Auction Donor Form

*****************************************************

Welcome to the Houston A&M University Mothers’ Club “Houston Aggie Moms’ Club’s” Annual Auction!

Thank you for helping us fund scholarships for Aggies from the Houston area and special programs at Texas A&M University. In our 93-year history, we’ve raised over $2,000,000 toward these goals  Bid early, bid often, and please help us spread the word by sharing our auction link because Aggies and our beloved university need us more than ever this year!

We offer a variety of over 150 incredible items and packages. While there are plenty of Aggie-themed selections, you can also find a huge variety of choices from a photographic safari in South Africa, bird hunts in Argentina, gorgeous beach houses in Mexico, exciting outings around Texas, gorgeous jewelry, the latest electronics, a plethora of wine, incredible meals from a variety of restaurants, sought-after sports memorabilia, many ways to pamper yourself, gifts for others, updates and fine art for almost every room of your home and office and over a hundred other fantastic choices!

– We are a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization; our Tax ID is: 74-6069762.

– Most importantly, have fun, knowing you’re making a positive difference in many lives! Thank you for generously supporting our fundraising efforts to help local Aggies pursue their dreams and ambitions and to help maintain Texas A&M University’s proud reputation as one of the best universities around!

 

*****************************************************

2021 Auction Chair

Sara Binau and Paige Herrin 

Galveston YELL Leaders

 

We would like to thank all the 2021 donors and sponsors listed below

Greg Bailey

Aggie Fan 

Aggieland Credit Union gtfcu.org/resources/branch-and-atm-locator  979-696-1440

Aggieland Safari aggielandsafari.com  979-599-5440

AggieMusicBox.com aggiemusicbox.com  713-303-0262 or 325-895-5462

Alan Helfman – River Oaks Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram riveroakscars.com 844-288-6706

Jill Almaguer ’83

Amazing Lash Studio – Voss  amazinglashstudio.com/studios/tx/houston/voss  832-761-3997

Natalie & Ben Baker

Beeweaver Honey Farm & Wildflyer Mead Co.  wildflyermead.com 936-213-0450 beeweaver.com  512-535-2219

Benjamin Knox Gallery benjaminknox.com  979-696-5669

Maureen & Jack Berry

Black River Outfitters blackriveroutfitters.com  979-730-3019

Bline Maps 

Boomtown BBQ Company boomtownbbq.com  979-704-0159

Melinda ’78 and Tom ’78 Brents

Vicki Brown-Sobecki ’78 and Dan Sobecki

Laura ’86 & Tod ’83 Bruchmiller

Caren ’78 & Mark ’78 Bundy

Charleene ’80 & Robert ’77 Burgess

Ceron Hair Studio Memorial ceronhairstudio.com/memorial-green-hair-salon  713-722-8330

Cheryl & Jon Cheek

 Kathy Roth-Choate & Bob Choate

Jennifer Clark ’94

 Club Westside clubwestside.com  713-783-1620

Kris Cobb ’87

 Collectors Firearms collectorsfirearms.com  877-214-9327

Leigh & Trey Cook

Mary & Randy ’79 Cooper

Mary & David Corban

Renee Coyler

Dandelion Café dandelionhouston.com  832-988-9210

David Gardner’s Jewelers davidgardnersjewelers.com  979-268-0800

Dazey Hair Artistry lauren.glossgenius.com  832-341-2032

Niki ’89 ’96 & Troy Deltz

Sarah ’07 & David ’99 Dennis

Dewberry Farm dewberryfarm.com 281-934-3276

Dezigns for Life etsy.com/shop/DezignsForLife  Starin97@yahoo.com

Gina ’86 & John ’86 Dickerson

Cheryl & David ’81 Dinwoodie

Drew’s Car Wash – College Station, TX drewscarwash.com  979-260-1071

En Gedi Vineyards and Winery – Calvert, TX engedivineyardoftexas.com  254-265-9669

Laura & Scott Fertak

Melanie & Greg Frank

Judi & Derwood ’72 Freitag

Friend of the Aggies

Friend of the Houston Aggie Moms’ Club

George H.W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum bush41.org  979-691-4000

Greenpark Compounding Pharmacy & Gifts  greenparkrx.com  713-432-9855

Kirksey Gregg kirkseygreggproductions.com  713-487-4986

Aurora & Greg Hafer

Hand & Stone Houston Memorial handandstonememorialhouston.com  713-491-2128

Jeanie & Steve Hartwig

Haute & Cool  hauteandcool.com

Stefany Hennigan

Gretchen & Alan Hilyard

Holocaust Museum Houston hmh.org 713-527-1614

Home Fields, Inc. homefields.com  770-667-3516

Houston Aggie Moms’ Club

Houston Aggie Moms’ Club – Boutique https://houston.aggiemoms.org

Houston Aggie Women houstonaggiewomen.com

Shawna & Mark Hudson

 Stephanie Husmann ’90

 I Love Mac & Cheese – College Station, TX iheartmacandcheese.com  979-703-1257

Impero Italiano  info@imperoitaliano.com  281-853-9022

Island Grill  islandgrillhouston.com  832-831-7071

Melissa and J. Ken ’82 Johnson

 JRE Design/Jennifer Evans ’94 facebook.com/jredesign  713-516-7276

Kaleidoscope – Studio of Interior Design kaleidoscope-studio.com  713-827-1282

Kendra Scott – Houston Highland Village  www.kendrascott.com  832-553-4237

Cammie and Mark ’86 Kennedy

 Beverly & Bill ’72 Krell

 Krispy Kreme – College Station, TX  krispykreme.com/location/college-station  979-704-5346

Leslie & Co. Ladies’ Store  facebook.com/LeslieAndCompanyLadiesStore 713-960-9113

LineStudio  linestudiohouston.com   713-621-2360

Lizette Lobpries ’77

 Sherri Luehr

 Susan and Keith ’85 MacIvor

 Karen ’85 & Trey Magee

Magpies Gifts  magpiesgifts.com 713-661-9777

Maida’s Belts and Buckles  maidasbelts.com  800-785-6036

Michelle Maresh – President Houston Aggie Moms 2020-2021

 Fran & Ed Marintsch

 Amy & John McWhorter

 Memorial Athletic Club – Parisi Speed School  fitmac.com  281-497-7570

Memorial Athletic Club & Aquatic Center  fitmac.com  281-497-7570

Messina Hof Winery – Bryan, TX  messinahof.com/bryan  800-736-9463

Mia’s Table  miastable.com  281-857-6939

MJ Catering/Mary Corban  281-433-3192

 Moderno  motacos.com  713-784-4600

Montelongo’s Fine Jewelry – College Station, TX montelongos.com  979-691-2019

Kathy ’76 & Steve Moore

 Morgan Fitzgerald’s Boutique – Bryan, TX  fitzyou.com  979-268-0608

Natural Bridge Caverns  naturalbridgecaverns.com  210-651-6101

Niko Niko’s  nikonikos.com  832-981-4976

Michelle Nolen, Licensed Medical Aesthetician square.site/book/FQCDFGYY2GTRY/michelle-nolen-skin-therapy-houston-tx   713-474-3101

Norte Hunters  nortehunters.com  972-528-4770

Painting with a Twist – College Station TX  paintingwithatwist.com  979-485-9838

Palazzo’s  palazzoscafe.com  713-785-8800; 713-784-8110

Kathleen & Darrell ’88 Pennington

Ginny ’86 & Leo Poche

 Rainbow Lodge rainbow-lodge.com 713-861-8666

Ramada – College Station, TX  reservations.com/hotel/ramada-college-station 855-516-1090

Cara & Mark Reid

Relentless Design, LLC – College Station, TX  relentlessdesign.com

River Oaks School of Dancing  www.riveroaksdancing.com  713-529-0959

Robin Jackson Photography  robinjacksonphotography.com 214-356-4969

Michelle Rogers

 ROMA romahouston.com  713-664-7581

Natalie Sieler

 Denise Simmer

 Southern Moonlight Photography southernmoonlightphotography.com  713-816-3806

Tonya Spell ’97

 Laura ’93 & Kirk ’95 Spilman – Chairman Houston Aggie Moms Crazy Auction 2020-2021

 Spindle Tap Brewery  spindletap.com  713-325-1477

Marilyn & Mark Stauss

 Maureen ’86 & Walter Storie

 Leda & Taylor ’86 Stout

Taste of Texas  tasteoftexas.com  713-932-6901

Texas A&M Hotel & Conference Center  texasamhotelcc.com  888-654-4436

Texas A&M University – Association of Former Students  aggienetwork.com  979-845-7514

Texas A&M University – Athletic Dept. tamu.edu/athletics/index.html  979-845-3211

Texas A&M University – Singing Cadets  singingcadets.tamu.edu  979-845-5974

Texas State Optical – Museum District  tsomuseum.com 713-322-4920

Texas State Representative Jim Murphy – Dist. 133 house.texas.gov  512-463-0514

The Ballroom at Bayou Place   theballroomatbayouplace.com  713-400-1299

The Branch Boutique  thebranchboutique.com

The Joint Chiropractic – Memorial at Kirkwood  thejoint.com  281-609-7434

The Mad Potter  themadpotter.com  713-278-7300

The Raven Grill  theravengrill.com 713-521-2027

The Warehouse at CC Creations – College Station thewarehouseatcc.com  979-693-4373

Tony’s Restaurant/Tony’s Tex-Mex tonysmexrestaurant.com  713-862-6516 / 281-398-8100

Treebeards Restaurant – Bunker Hill treebeards.com/117493  713-228-2622

Tres Chic Boutique  treschichouston.com  713-528-8737

Tristar Productions  shop.tristarproductions.com   713-666-9595

Two Dudes & a Wick  etsy.com/shop/TwoDudesandaWick

Jeanette & Norris Tyer

 Roxanne & Charles van Ravenswaay

 Shiji and John ’94 Varkey

 Victoria ’92 & Stephan Wagner

Nichole & Chris Waters

 William Price Distilling Co.  williampricedistilling.com 713-364-9225

Shannon & Chris Work

 Pam & Kip Wright

 XOXO Auntie M, LLC  xoxoauntiem.com  713-240-6622

Linda and Kelly Younger

 Zulu Nyala Group  zulunyala.co.za   800-595-5810